play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blofield Motor Company

At Blofield Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blofield Motor Company

Blofield Motor Company
5
4.5

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    awful avoid this dealer

    By stuart T on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    purchased car hassle free and very friendly after couple of months the car started faulting washers not workng , vibrating wheels , poor cold starting and running/stalling on occasions I was just told that it was in my head, eventual spoke to some one else that just wanted to tell me there was nothing wrong with the car but there was and still is .i suggested that I could trade the car back to them .the offer was £2000 less than I paid 5 months ago against a car that was £6000 more. returned 3 times each time had a courtesy car which would not have passed an MOT as it was . this is my second review the first never appeared

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 08/09/20

    Stuart. We feel we did everything possible to try and keep you happy. We even took your Mercedes into Mercedes for a second opinion and they could not find any faults either. Your first review was removed by Autotrader because you broke moderation rules.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Trevor D on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Mercedes Benz from here, in June absolutely love the car. Simon was a star from start to finish, nothing but helpful. Ten out of ten


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Debora S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fab selection of cars, Great customer service & friendly team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely disgusted

    By Peter S on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a sports car from them, from day one the car was nothing but trouble. We had problems with the engine light coming on repeatedly and bad noises from rear brakes. Their own mechanic looked at them and they decided to put nuts and bolts in the brake shoes to hold them together, which I found out when one of the back wheels locked up on me. The after sales service/warranty was appalling. They gave us a courtesy car the first time the car went back for repair. The courtesy car would not have looked out of place in a scrap yard. The next time the car went back, we got another courtesy car which was no better. I ended up wasting £4,500 on a car that was unsafe and unreliable. This was all within a couple months of purchasing the vehicle. I ended up selling the car for spare parts, I would not recommend anyone buying from here, you will definitely get ripped off, or end up with an unsafe car and out of pocket.

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 09/03/20

    We are sorry you were having problems. As we have not heard from you since last November we assumed your car had been fixed. We really wish you have of got in contct as we had extended your warrenty and we could have got it repaired at your choice of garage. Blofield Motor company


  • 5

    top notch boys

    By jamie S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    really pleased with our new car. Only 4 stars as it was raining when we collected and couldn't have roof down

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 21/02/20

    We did have a little chuckle as you drove off in that down pour. Many thanks for your kind words. We hope the weather gets better for you. Simon


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By Matthew W on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall from these guys in December. Couple of issues but they sorted it. Really friendly staff well organised and above all decent geezers !!!! Go buy a car people ! Thanks Guys Matt

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 21/02/20

    Thanks Simon


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Anthony O on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing is to much trouble. I bought a nissan qashai which had a few problems but they were sorted. Very happy.

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 03/12/19

    Many Thanks. You were very patient with us. Blofield Motor Co


  • 5

    Local and trustworthy

    By Trevor N on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from here over 5 years ago. I was delighted with my car and return each year to have the mot done. Any repairs have also been done at this garage. I am only 5 minutes away so having a place I trust on my doorstep is perfect.

    Reply from Blofield Motor Company on 25/09/19

    We're glad you are happy with your vehicle, thank you for the kind words. Always happy to help!


  • 5

    thanks blofield

    By michelle S on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful thanks very much. Great service 5*


‹ Prev Next ›

Blofield Motor Company

Telephone:
01603 712175 01603 716785

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Blofield Motor Company

Address:
Yarmouth Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR13 4DS